About

Ali

Certified Vinyasa RYT 200

Yoga has been a big part of Alison's life for over 12 years. As an avid long distance runner & fitness enthusiast, Alison discovered the joy & deep physical benefits yoga has brought to her trainings & workouts. Alison also continues to seek the mind, body & spiritual growth yoga keeps bringing to her life.

Alison completed her RYT 200 hour training through yoga alliance in 2016. Her focus is on Vinyasa & she brings a playful creative element to her classes. Balance & strength are key components Alison likes to offer to her students along with an eclectic mix of music. Alison also holds a Barre training certification through Barre Above.

When Alison is not on the mat, she is running around town with her two little boys, at the beach or enjoying a big glass of wine with her husband

Ali's Upcoming Classes

Monday - July 13, 2020
Power Vinyasa
Monday 7/13/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ali
Reserve
Thursday - July 16, 2020
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/16/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ali & Alison
Reserve
Friday - July 17, 2020
Vinyasa
Friday 7/17/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ali
Reserve
Thursday - July 23, 2020
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/23/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ali & Alison
Reserve
Friday - July 24, 2020
Vinyasa
Friday 7/24/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ali
Reserve