Tuesday - August 11, 2020 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 8/11/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Antonia
Progressive Ashtanga
Tuesday 8/11/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Julia
Wednesday - August 12, 2020 / EST
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 8/12/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 8/12/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia
Thursday - August 13, 2020 / EST
Vinyasa
Thursday 8/13/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Antonia
Yoga Strong
Thursday 8/13/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sean
Friday - August 14, 2020 / EST
Progressive Ashtanga
Friday 8/14/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Ahmed
Vinyasa
Friday 8/14/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Antonia
Saturday - August 15, 2020 / EST
A LOT OF YOGA
Saturday 8/15/2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Antonia
A LOT OF YOGA
Saturday 8/15/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Michelle
Sunday - August 16, 2020 / EST
Yin Yoga
Sunday 8/16/2020
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Tiffany
A LOT OF YOGA
Sunday 8/16/2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Ali
A LOT OF YOGA
Sunday 8/16/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Anne
Monday - August 17, 2020 / EST
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Monday 8/17/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ali
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 8/17/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Michelle

Visit Our Vienna, VA Yoga Studio