Saturday - July 11, 2020
A LOT OF YOGA
Saturday 7/11/2020
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Antonia
A LOT OF YOGA
Saturday 7/11/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Michelle
Sunday - July 12, 2020
Yin Yoga
Sunday 7/12/2020
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Anne
Cancelled
A LOT OF YOGA
Sunday 7/12/2020
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Antonia
A LOT OF YOGA
Sunday 7/12/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Anne
Monday - July 13, 2020
Power Vinyasa
Monday 7/13/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ali
Progressive Ashtanga
Monday 7/13/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Michelle
Tuesday - July 14, 2020
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 7/14/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Anne
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Tuesday 7/14/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia
Wednesday - July 15, 2020
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 7/15/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 7/15/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Antonia
Thursday - July 16, 2020
Vinyasa
Thursday 7/16/2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Ali & Alison
Yoga Strong
Thursday 7/16/2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Sean
Friday - July 17, 2020
Progressive Ashtanga
Friday 7/17/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Ahmed
Vinyasa
Friday 7/17/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Ali

Visit Our Vienna, VA Yoga Studio