About

Antonia

Certified Bikram Hot Yoga OHYA® - Level 2, 500Hrs Yoga Teacher
Certified Vinyasa RYT500®, ERYT200®, YACEP® Teacher  
Fluid Yoga® (RYS®) 
Synergy Yoga Teacher
Reiki Levels I & II Certified

Antonia is a free spirited yogi who’s work/life philosophy is one and the same; the human(ity) connection. Fun facts about Antonia:

  • Born in Vietnam to a family deeply rooted in Buddhism and meditation
  • Lover of Yoga, food, fitness, and talk radio
  • Runner of long-distance deep into the woods
  • Proud Mom to a handful of beautiful, smart, and crazy kids
  • Life partner to one of a kind creative food-smith. Their food creation, Clarity, was born on April 7, 2015
  • Geeks out on Philosophy, Biology/Anatomy, Sci-fi/Fantasy, Martial Arts and War Strategies 
  • Introverted, yet socially functional...for the most part

Antonia's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - April 01, 2020
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 4/1/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 4/1/2020
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Antonia
Reserve
Thursday - April 02, 2020
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Thursday 4/2/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Friday - April 03, 2020
Vinyasa
Friday 4/3/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Antonia
Reserve
Breath, Movement and Meditation
Friday 4/3/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia & Yong In
Reserve
Saturday - April 04, 2020
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Saturday 4/4/2020
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Monday - April 06, 2020
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Monday 4/6/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Vinyasa
Monday 4/6/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Antonia
Reserve
Wednesday - April 08, 2020
Progressive Ashtanga
Wednesday 4/8/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Wednesday 4/8/2020
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Antonia
Reserve
Friday - April 10, 2020
Vinyasa
Friday 4/10/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Antonia
Reserve
Breath, Movement and Meditation
Friday 4/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Antonia
Reserve
Saturday - April 11, 2020
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Saturday 4/11/2020
8:00 am - 9:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Monday - April 13, 2020
Fluid Yoga® Vinyasa ®
Monday 4/13/2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Antonia
Reserve
Vinyasa
Monday 4/13/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Antonia
Reserve

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Regular Hours

  • Thursday
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, Saturday
    2:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    2:00 pm - 5:00 pm